Random Reflections!

thoughts, views, news and plenty of rants

AWA scores …

Posted by nixbert on September 15, 2007

I was pleasantly surprised when i got to know that my AWA scores were out in less than a week!! Last I heard this usually took anywhere between 4-6 weeks.

I scored 5.5 . Pretty satisfied with myself!

Here are the sketchy details of the two topics I got on my AWA  –

– Cafe ABC’s move to new location was a good business move. The cafe has successfuly completed two years in new location. The old location was not conducive to business because a piercing studio and grocery store opened in the Cafe’s previous location.

– Government regulation vs. Self regulation by companies.

Leave a Reply

 
