Random Reflections!

thoughts, views, news and plenty of rants

Damn !!! :-(

Posted by nixbert on February 19, 2007

I am back in Chennai after few days at ISB campus! What an exciting trip that was. I will still keep on posting about ISB, however the posts from now onwards are not going to be my first hand views but interesting stuff I get to hear from chaps at ISB.

After my hyper-energy visit to ISB, Chennai seems so mundane, boring and …. uninteresting. I am back to office today and still can’t make myself focus. I am already longing to get back home to Delhi. But I will have to wait till 23rd

While at ISB, I was thinking that atleast I will be able to while my time away in Chennai reading Freakonomics in my room after work (an excellent read btw). And guess what ?? I forgot the book in the plane 😦

Damn !!

Aaarrgghhh!!

Leave a Reply

 
